团队简介

Gillian Wu

总经理

Gillian 拥有超过17年的投资管理经验。在加入火币资管之前,她担任安邦资产管理(香港)有限公司的首席投资官兼投资委员会主席,负责管理总计约45亿美金的资产。加入安邦前,她是荷兰资管公司 DeltaLLoyd 香港分公司的主管,负责管理超过20亿欧元资产,服务过个人及机构投资客户。

Patrick 拥有14年以上的投资管理经验。在加入火币资管之前,他担任东建资产管理有限公司的执行董事及负责人员,负责管理总计超过50亿港元的私募股权及固定收益基金。他之前还担任国有企业中国海外金融投资有限公司的投资组合经理, 负责管理总计超过1亿美元的固定收益证券投资。

Patrick Kwok

高级董事

Heidi Chan

合规经理

Heidi 拥有超过10年的金融行业相关合规经验。从2013年至2019年,她担任安邦资产管理(香港)有限公司(CE编号:AYY544)( “安邦”)的合规官。她现在负责火币资管的合规运营,确保遵守证监会的规定,并定期与证监会沟通。

Winnie 在财务管理方面拥有超过13年的专业经验。加入火币之前,Winnie于2017年8月至2018年8月担任 OKB Technology Company Limited 的高级财务经理。在此之前,她曾在一家全球领先的零售公司和国际会计公司工作。 Winnie 拥有香港浸会大学的会计学学位,是香港注册会计师。

Winnie Poon

财务副总监

Franco Cheung

风险管理经理

Franco 拥有6年以上的会计、投资和公司风险管理经验。在此之前,他曾在毕马威(KPMG)香港办公室担任审计师,负责制定年度财务报表,监管申报表,并参与了针对不同行业(包括资产管理、保险、证券)的客户的风险咨询项目等。他拥有 Cass商学院的企业金融硕士学位。

Esther是特许金融分析师(CFA),拥有超过5年的私募股权投资,基金管理和基金运营经验。她擅长大类资产配置,资产类别涵盖股票,固定收益,房地产和另类投资(例如加密货币)。她对金融科技行业也有深刻的认识,在区块链领域拥有投资和运营经验。

Esther Ni

运营经理

PERRY WONG

反洗钱经理

Perry 拥有超过 10 年的反洗钱合规经验。加入火币前,他在一家香港及新加坡的虚拟资产场外交易公司工作。投身在虚拟资产领域前,Perry 曾在 Citibank 全球反洗钱团队、Toronto-Dominion Bank 及其他咨询公司工作,在反金融犯罪中担当不同岗位。

Team Profile

Gillian Wu

General Manager

Gillian has over 17 years of investment management experiences. Prior to joining Huobi AM, she was the Chief Investment Officer and Chairman of the Investment Committee for Anbang Asset Management (HK) limited, overseeing an aggregate of USD 4.5B of AUM. Before Anbang, she was head of the Hong Kong branch for Dutch Asset Manager Delta LLoyd, oversaw over Euro 2B AUM, served both retail and institutional investors.

Patrick has more than 14 years of investment management experiences. Prior to joining Huobi AM, he was Executive Director and Responsible Officer at OCI Asset Management Company Limited, overseeing private equity and fixed income funds with an aggregate AUM of more than HKD5.0bn . He was also Portfolio Manager at state-owned China Overseas Finance Investment Limited, overseeing an aggregate AUM of more than USD100m in fixed income securities.

Patrick Kwok

Senior Director

Heidi Chan

Compliance Manager

Heidi has possessed more than 10  years of relevant compliance experience in the financial industry. She was the compliance officer for Anbang Asset Management (Hong Kong) Co. Limited (CE No.: AYY544) (“Anbang”) from 2013 – 2019. She has a broad understanding of the SFC’s regulatory requirements. She is responsible for HB AM’s operation and business in compliance with the SFC regulation and communicating with the SFC regularly.

Winnie has more than 13 years professional experience in financial management. Prior to joining Huobi, Winnie was the Senior Finance Manager of OKB Technology Company Limited from August 2017 to August 2018. Before that, she had worked in a global leading retail company and international accounting firm. Winnie hold a Accountancy Degree from The Hong Kong Baptist University. Winnie is also a Certified Public Accountant.

Winnie Poon

Deputy Financial Controller

Franco Cheung

Risk Management Manager

Franco has more than 6 years of accounting, investment and firm risk management experiences. Previously he was auditor at KPMG Hong Kong office, where he prepared annual financial statements, regulatory returns and participated in risk consulting projects for clients cross different industries, including asset management, insurance, securities companies etc. He holds a Master degree in Corporate finance from Cass business school.

Esther is CFA Charter holder and has more than 5 years of PE investment, fund management and fund operation experience. She is good at multi-asset allocation covering equities, fixed income, real estate and alternative asset classes such as cryptocurrencies. She also has a deep understanding of Fintech industry and has investment and operation working experience in Blockchain field.

Esther Ni

Operations Manager

perry wong

AML Manager

Perry has over 10 years of Anti-Money Laundering Compliance experience. Prior to joining Huobi, he worked in a virtual assets OTC firm based in Hong Kong and Singapore. Prior to entering the virtual assets realm in 2017, he has worked in Citibank’s Global AML team, Toronto-Dominion Bank and other consulting firms in various roles within financial crime compliance.