使用条款

法律政策

火币资产管理(香港)有限公司(火币资管)是一家在香港注册成立的公司,其办公地址为香港中环干诺道中77号标华丰集团大厦5楼02室。由香港证券及期货事务监察委员会监管的持牌法团,火币资管根据《证券及期货条例》进行第4类(证券咨询)和第9类(资产管理)受规管活动。火币资管获证监会许可可以进行基金管理。这些基金仅适用于专业投资者(根据《证券和期货条例》的定义)。

不承担任何责任及不作担保

本网站中包含的信息或我们提供给您的信息只是普通和/或公开信息,仅供参考。对于此类信息,我们不承担任何责任。我们认为,本网站上包含的信息在发布之日是准确的,但是对于此类信息的准确性、适用性、有用性、可靠性或完整性,我们不做任何保证,对于任何错误或遗漏也不承担任何责任( 包括任何第三方责任),适用于包括董事或员工。

不构成任何邀约

本网站上包含的信息或意见并不构成发行、出售要约或诱使购买任何证券或金融工具,也不构成任何投资建议或有关此类证券或其他金融工具的建议。如果您试图以任何方式依赖本网站上包含的任何内容,则后果自负。在做出可能影响您或您个人财务或业务的任何决定或采取任何行动之前,您应始终咨询具有适当资格的专业顾问,以获取适当的财务,法律,会计,税务和其他建议。

Terms of Use

Legal Policy

Huobi Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited  (Huobi AM), a company incorporated in Hong Kong and whose office address is at Unit No. 02, 5/F, Beautiful Group Tower, 77 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong, is a licensed corporation regulated by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong for Type 4 (Advising on Securities) and Type 9 (Asset Management) regulated activities pursuant to the Securities and Futures Ordinance. Huobi AM is licensed by the SFC to manage investment funds. These funds are available to Professional Investors only (as defined under the Securities and Futures Ordinance).

No Liability Nor Warranty

The information contained in this website or provided to you by us is general background and/or public information that is provided for reference purposes only.  We do not accept any responsibility whatsoever in respect of such information.  We believe that the information contained on this website is accurate as at the date of publication, however, no warranty is made as to accuracy, suitability, usefulness, reliability or completeness of any such information and no liability in respect of any errors or omissions (including any third-party liability) is accepted by Huobi AM, its directors or employees.

No Solicitations Nor Offer

The information or opinions contained on this website do not constitute a distribution, an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy any securities or financial instruments or investment advice or any advice or recommendation in respect of such securities or other financial instrument, nor is the information directed at any jurisdiction in which such offer, sale or recommendation is not authorised nor is it directed at persons which such offer, sale or recommendation is not authorised.  Should you seek to rely in any way whatsoever upon any content contained on this website, you do so at your own risk.  Before you make any decision or take any action that might affect you or your personal finances or business, you should always consult a suitably qualified professional adviser(s) to obtain appropriate financial, legal, accounting, tax and other advice.